CUSTOMER REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

AMERICAN CHOICE EXTERIORS

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

    review rating 5  We are extremely happy with the customer service and the quality of the roof replacement. Quincy is very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He guided us through the process and the installation was done in a day. The new roof is beautiful! I highly recommend American Choice Exteriors.

    thumb h zhang
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  Working with Amer and the entire team at American choice exteriors was a very pleasant experience .Their cost of our roof replacement was quite affordable when compared with the other quotes we had from other contractors. Amer was open and sincere in guiding us through the whole process and was readily available for any concerns we might have. The icing on the cake was the drone images and video of before, during and after the project that Amer sent to us. I will be happy to recommend American choice exteriors anyday.

    thumb Obiora Nnebe
    11/03/2019

    review rating 5  It was a pleasure working with Quincy. He was great throughout the entire process. Our roof looks great, and it’s even quieter inside the house during those loud downpours.

    thumb Richard Kater
    9/18/2019

    review rating 5  Great prompt service. Highly recommend.

    thumb Dan Eisner
    8/16/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend American Choice Exteriors! I would give them 5-plus stars. Our roof was damaged in a storm - Quincy and Amer successfully helped us navigate the insurance claim process They kept us informed and met all deadlines. The service and communication were top notch. When we got approval from the insurance company our old roof was removed and the new one installed in a day. We are super happy with our decision to use American Choice Exteriors and you will be too!

    thumb Gwen Silverstein
    6/23/2019

    review rating 5  I had the pleasure of working with Quincy from American Choice to replace the roof of one of my client's homes. From start to finish, everything went so quick and easy for all involved. Quincy was great to work with and I now will be referring all friends, family and clients to them in the future!

    thumb Katie Castro
    2/18/2019

    review rating 5  We had an excellent experience with American Choice Exteriors in replacing our roof. The installation was super professional with minimal disruption, completed quickly and with a superb result. In particular they did a great job on every aspect of the project, from coordinating the insurance to communicating with us to helping us pick materials. I Highly recommend American Choice Exteriors for your roofing needs.

    thumb TheMotorshops .
    6/24/2019

    review rating 5  I have never taken the time to write a review. However, I felt the need to share my experience concerning my roof replacement with American Choice Exteriors. American Choice Exteriors came highly recommended to me by a friend in the home remodeling business. I was very pleased from the beginning to the end with my experience. Amer came to my house and gave me a complete list of all that needed to be done to my roof. I had an old roof and a water leaking problem. He took the time to explain to me the options and his recommendation for my roof replacement. The installation crew showed up when expected and very professional. In closing, my yard was left very clean and I thank you for a job well done. Sincerely, H. Wood

    thumb H. Wood
    7/10/2019

    review rating 5  Amer provides exceptional customer service. I love my roof with the architectural shingles. Gives the house a whole new look! They were done the job in one day! And he did a little extra and was patient with my questions. And helped me through the insurance process: Thumbs up time America Choice.

    thumb Yalonda Adams
    9/21/2019