CUSTOMER REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

AMERICAN CHOICE EXTERIORS

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

  • Stephen Chite
    Stephen Chite
    2022-03-07
    Google

    American Choice Exteriors patched our roof after a branch fell and punctured our roof. They were incredibly responsive, answering calls and texts on a Sunday morning, and they came out within a few hours to patch up the hole in our roof. They were also helpful in making sure everything was coordinated with our insurance company, making the claims process much easier than it could have been. When it came time to replace the roof, it was really easy to get a date scheduled, and they ended up starting the project a day early. Most impressively, they removed two layers of old roofing and installed a new roof all in one day. Amer and Brandon both remained incredibly communicative and helpful throughout the process.

  • Brandon did a great job communicating with my insurance company to get a new roof installed. Brandon was very professional and explained all the steps necessary to get the job done. Brandon was also very punctual and quick to respond to questions and messages. Once we had a date selected for the install the team came out finished a smooth installation and clean up.

  • Jon Choi
    Jon Choi
    2022-01-28
    Google

  • tedrick vernon
    tedrick vernon
    2021-12-28
    Google

  • Reach Ricw
    Reach Ricw
    2021-12-28
    Google

    Fantastic service I would use them again in a heartbeat Britney the receptionist was prompt in responding back to my voicemail Brandon cade the representative that came out was phenomenal very professional was able to explain clearly and concisely what services were offered and was professional the entire time and no question was treated as if it was a dumb question. He took pictures of the shingles that needed replacing and he replaced them promptly. As a customer I am one of the few customers that not only brings it to the attention Of the owner or manager when I’m displeased but I also bring it to them when I’m pleased and this is one of the interactions that I am very pleased with and I would definitely recommend and use this company again and I would ask for Brandon by name to come out to my house For future service and also suggest that anyone reading this review request him by name as well

  • Maria Saadiqa
    Maria Saadiqa
    2021-12-28
    Google

    Great service, ontime, reliable and professional. Can not ask for better

  • Jason K.
    Jason K.
    2021-11-28
    Google

    The team at American Choice Exteriors recently installed a new roof and gutters at my home. From the start, I knew I was in good hands. Amer was friendly, communicative and patient - he took the time to explain to me in detail what the issues were and my options. The process was straightforward, timely, and the work done to a very high standard. I am very happy with the results and highly recommend this business.

  • Sarah Maldonado
    Sarah Maldonado
    2021-11-28
    Google

    After a storm went through and our roof started leaking, Amer came out right away to walk us through the process of contacting insurance. He was there through every step of the process explaining everything that would happen. We ended up getting a new roof and the process was so easy! It was definitely a painless process and we are so thankful we chose American Choice!

  • Lexy L
    Lexy L
    2021-11-28
    Google

    Amer is knowledgeable, responsive and professional. Highly recommended and will hire again.

  • Ej Azmera
    Ej Azmera
    2021-11-28
    Google

  • Darrell Hemsley
    Darrell Hemsley
    2021-11-28
    Google

  • Michelle Hunter
    Michelle Hunter
    2021-11-28
    Google

  • Cleford Forsang
    Cleford Forsang
    2021-10-28
    Google

    Amer and Jesus are so professional and courteous. They fixed my missing shingle for free. They also gave me a free photo documented estimate for my other house. I trust them.

  • J
    J
    2021-09-28
    Google

    I requested on-line for a roof inspection, and technician Amer contacted me the next day and came to my house in the afternoon. He went up the roof, looked at what needed to be done, and quoted me a price. Later that day he e-mailed me the work order. Amer and another person came as scheduled 5 days later and completed the work. I am satisfied with their work and will definitely use them again for exterior work on my house.

  • Ms K P
    Ms K P
    2021-09-28
    Google

    Let me just say that this company truly earns their 5 star reviews!!! I was having “an issue” with the siding on my house and I needed a professional to come and inspect, assess and diagnose the problem. Well, Amer did all of that and then some. He reassured me that I did not need siding replacement, which was my fear. Amer’s communication with me was great and he followed up with me to address the issue. He also has a fancy drone, which he used to show me some shingles that need to be addressed on my roof. Amer is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I like that Amer is not pushy like a salesman and that he actually listens to the customer concerns and goes out of his way to address those concerns. If you are looking for a reputable, honest company, do not hesitate to contact American Choice Exteriors! I am so glad that I contacted them! I will definitely use them for my future home exterior needs.

  • Amer helped us remove an extremely troublesome vine that had climbed all the way up our gutters. He did it promptly, professionally and on short notice and did a great job.

  • Emma C
    Emma C
    2021-08-28
    Google

    Amer removed a ridiculous vine that had climbed up under the corner of our siding and looked terrible. He fixed it for us quickly and we have no damage and it looks great! He was on time, quick, friendly and I would 100% suggest giving him a call.

  • Yonnie Bynum
    Yonnie Bynum
    2021-07-28
    Google

    Amir was very professional, kind and very pleasant to work with he was very clear with explaining everything from start to finish! His service was excellent

  • Michelle Woodie
    Michelle Woodie
    2021-07-28
    Google